Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy
bought this as a suprise for our 4 year old grandson, as he managed to break the previous one he had.
Over the moon with it and the colour is great. Grandsons Mum also happy as it folds quite easily so he can ride it to playschool and she can carry it back.
Wait to see whether it stands the rigors of time and use by a 4 year old.
Published 11 months ago by Mick W

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good scooter
It is good, robust scooter and I hope it will last for a long time. Positive that there is no foam material that usualy breaks or silly stickers so it is truly unisex. Steering is easy and it looks steady enough but you will not turn it for 360 in small circle. My 6 year old daughter absolutely loves it but I have few concerns. Firstly manual does not match with writings...
Published 11 months ago by Mikelis


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
bought this as a suprise for our 4 year old grandson, as he managed to break the previous one he had.
Over the moon with it and the colour is great. Grandsons Mum also happy as it folds quite easily so he can ride it to playschool and she can carry it back.
Wait to see whether it stands the rigors of time and use by a 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top scooter, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
A great scooter perfect for my 6 year old autistic son. He really loves using it and ideal for pulling him along too. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
We love this scooter. It is well made, a smooth ride and stylish. The colour is BRIGHT. Orange, looks duller in the pictures, it's almost fluorescent which is actually good for safety and easy to spot in the crowd, or the scooter rack at school. Can't fault really pleased we went for this rather than the over priced maxi micro, my son has transitioned perfectly from mini micro to this. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like on the Micro scooters but the iscoot handlebar doesn't ..., 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
Bought this to replace the Mini micro that my 7 year old has long grown out of and am very impressed for the price. My older daughter has the maxi micro and I'd say these two scooters are comparable. This one is slightly heavier than the Micro scooter but it does have the advantage that the upright handlebar folds flat (I guess that's where the extra weight comes from). The handlebar height is adjustable, like on the Micro scooters but the iscoot handlebar doesn't seem to come up as high as the Micro - so may not last them into the teenage years! However, perfectly fine for my 7 year old and for the next few years too. Other than that, the foot board is nice and wide and it travels really smoothly. Highly recommend. Sturdy little product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good scooter, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
It is good, robust scooter and I hope it will last for a long time. Positive that there is no foam material that usualy breaks or silly stickers so it is truly unisex. Steering is easy and it looks steady enough but you will not turn it for 360 in small circle. My 6 year old daughter absolutely loves it but I have few concerns. Firstly manual does not match with writings on the box. Manual says -kids max hight is 110cm but box says 6-12 years. Which 12 year old is 110cm high? Also it says max weight 50kg but my 10 year old (32kg) tried it out and it bends on very step, I do not think it will hold 50kg for a long time. The handle bar hight can be changed only in two levels but there is a big gap from 6 to 12 year old in hight. Next minus is brake shield, it is flimsy and rattles a lot, shame because it could be a nice, quite scooter. The last minus is misleading information about warranty. Description says 3 year warranty but nothing is mentioned in manual or on the box, you do not get extra warranty card or promise on the box so I guess it is the same 1 year warranty as for others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ... birthday in August and i have to say im glad i purchased it at the offer price as i ..., 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
I got this scooter for my daughters 7th birthday in August and i have to say im glad i purchased it at the offer price as i would have been rather upset to have paid full money for what appears to be a 2nd rate Micro scooter!!! My daughter has already snapped some plastic from the front when she bumped a curb (not hard i have to say) which has left sharp edges and the brake has bent backwards and i assume it wont be long before it snaps off. Very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good first impressions, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
Bought at Christmas 2014 for 3 year old grandson and so far no issues with the quality of construction commented on by others. He is very pleased with the scooter and quickly got proficient and very speedy because of its stability and ease of use. The folding facility make it easy to carry home after the morning Nursery run
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very smooth running perfect for my son I bought one before but he ..., 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
Very smooth running perfect for my son I bought one before but he just could not get the hang of it,it was too short even though it was age appropriate. With the iscoot I can adjust it to his preference now he is like a little pro,luv it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars but in reality not as good quality as from the first impression, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
Bought it about 7 months ago for our son's second (!) birthday. He's a big and fledged boy, so it was the right choice. He learned how to use it very quickly.
It looks heavy duty, but in reality not as good quality as from the first impression. We very soon faced the same problem as some other people wrote - the front plastic cracked after about 2-3 weeks. Of course my son hit the curb many times. But given his weight and the purpose of the scooter, I would say it's a bad design.
Finally the front weels fell apart after 7 months of usage. The suspension is plastic and cracked so that you can't fix it.
Giving it 3 stars as I bought it for 26 pounds in June 2014. With a current price of 46-49 I would even give it 2 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy mum, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iScootİ Pro v2 Tilt Kickboard Mini T-Bar 3 Wheel Kick Scooter Bobbi Board for Boys / Girls / Children - Orange (Toy)
Arrived super fast! Packaging in perfect condition when it arrived and the colour is a lot brighter than the one seen in the picture. My son who is 5 will love this and it will last him for a few years. Great investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews