Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars15
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
This product has clearly been developed without ever having come into contact with the smart watch it is designed for. It was probably made by looking the size of the screen up on the internet. The watch has a bevelled edge, which the screen protector does not allow for, so instead of fitting snugly in the correct place, the edges are raised and do not attach to the screen.

Wasted the first two trying to get them to fit - cut the third one smaller with scissors and the edges still don't stick down properly.

Currently looking for alternative screen protectors as my new smart watch now looks awful! Complete waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Slightly too big for the smartwatch 2, so it doesn't stick down all round the edges. Had to throw the first two away ad I ruined them by too much repositioning, then had to cut a sliver off two sides of the remaining one. Complained to the seller and was offered a refund if I could provide photos, which I couldn't as I had binned the firsy two and didn't want to take the trimmef one off! I would avoid and look for one that fits!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
I cannot recommend this screen protector as it does not fit at all. It is not a perfect square (as is the face of the Sony Sony Smartwatch 2) This screen protector is oblong in design, leaving sensor icons exposed once fitted. It does not fit perfectly across the screen.
This screen protector was not designed for the Sony Smartwatch 2.
The supplier would have known this.
DO NOT BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Screen protector is a bit too big and finally the third one was fitted correct, once in place it's fine.
Price and delivery time was good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
incorrect size, only fits screen edges not whole panel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Dont expect a bubble-free fit, i threw them away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
good, was sent what was expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
just like it said on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Love it. Only had it a day,but has already exceeded all my expectations. Looks great on your wrist,and with the nfc one touch connect system was a doddle to set up. The apps are great,and so easy to install of my experia z even a child could manage it. The reason I have not given it five stars, is I have only had it a short time, so will review my review later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)