Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful
this is the second ring i have orded for my daughter, she loved it so much i got her another in another colour
Published 15 months ago by jackie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Plastic & tacky
This is not as nice as I thought it would be, in fact it doesn't look as good in real life as its picture. I was very disappointed in this & the plastic elasticated ring part is very cheap & tacky.
Published 2 months ago by DPL


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the second ring i have orded for my daughter, she loved it so much i got her another in another colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is absolutely lovely. It is big but fits on my finger perfectly and the colours in the wee crystals are amazing. It was delivered speedily so can highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X&Y ANGEL WINGS rings, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely gorgeous!! So sparkly. No rough edges on rings as can be found on many other pieces of jewelery in this price range. Arrived on time. Very pretty packaging. Have now bought 3 of the Angel Wing rings..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable fit, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks really nice on. It is a really good comfortable fit and seems to be keeping it's colour well after wearing on many nights out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I paid a penny for this + pp at £2.99. I see they have now gone up from a penny to £3.99 +pp but I would still have another. I expected it to be lightweight and drop to pieces on the first wearing. It is a lovely ring, does not look cheap and I had loads of people admiring it and guessing the price, none were below £50, not bad for a ring costing one penny. I see it now comes with a gift box which is why the price has gone up. It does have a stretch band in silver so the ring would fit any size finger so if you don't mind a stretch band I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this ring, I love mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this ring for my mum as she has arthritis and has problems getting rings to fit over her nuckles so this ring is perfect . It also has lots of memories for her, the delivery was on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Plastic & tacky, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not as nice as I thought it would be, in fact it doesn't look as good in real life as its picture. I was very disappointed in this & the plastic elasticated ring part is very cheap & tacky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really excellent value for money ... well made ... looks amazing and unusual ... will order in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive unusual ring, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very attractive ring. Something a little bit different and excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pretty and very sparkly. Get loads of comments on it at work and even when paying for things in shops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews