Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort slippers
I am very pleased with these slippers. The velcro opening ensures a snug fit and the slippers themselves are very comfortable. Thanks.
Published on 29 Oct. 2012 by HannahH

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit
Bought these slippers for my elderly mother thinking they would be a wide fit but they are not.
She needed the wider fit size 5 but she could not get them on and not too much support in the back
either to support the ankle. I have kept them for myself and I am not too keen to be honest.
Published 13 months ago by mrs cynthia j marsh


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these slippers for my elderly mother thinking they would be a wide fit but they are not.
She needed the wider fit size 5 but she could not get them on and not too much support in the back
either to support the ankle. I have kept them for myself and I am not too keen to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort slippers, 29 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with these slippers. The velcro opening ensures a snug fit and the slippers themselves are very comfortable. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Far too small, 13 July 2014
By 
Leamjem (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am only a small 7 wide fit so thought these would be perfect. They actually hurt my feet if I put them on because they are so tight. I am diabetic so proper fitting footwear is very important as is wear slipper around the house at all times. I contacted the seller complaining and all they offer is replace or refund, but you have to pay the postage to get them and to send them back, which comes to more than the cost of the slippers in the first place. SO TO ANYONE LOOKING AT THIS REVIEW EITHER ORDER A SIZE LARGER THAN YOU NEED AND BARE IN MIND THEY ARE NOT WIDE FITTING, OR BUY YOUR SLIPPERS ELSEWHERE. I will not be buying from Lora Dora again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Ms. S. Clark - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable; easy to slip on, a good firm sole which makes it easy to go outside (say to put something in the bin).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable slipper, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look nice, good fit. Really comfortable for feet that are e fitting through the day but swell as evening arrives. Delivered early. I have ordered another pair as a spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, 11 Feb. 2014
By 
Ham10 (Home counties, U.K) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very slightly on the small side, but the Velcro strap is useful to allow them to be slackened. No goof for people with wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great slippers, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these slippers for my 90 year old mum. She has arthritis in her hands and feet. Most slippers are too narrow and difficult to get on, these were great for her, just what she wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great comfortable slippers., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my Mum and they fit well and are very comfortable. Really pleased as she has problems finding a pair that do not rub her toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed -as they are wide fit I thought they would be ideal but they are too tight across my feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks comfy and is, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice colour easy to get on,comfy to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews