Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Brilliant,I cannot stop playing it.Soothing music. Will look out for her albums as I had not heard of her.This promo EP will serve her well!
Published 3 months ago by mr robin tanner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Quite pleasant listening to this acoustic album . Her voice and guitar are OK without being special . I Would recommend to anyone who likes relaxing music.
Published 6 months ago by Malc Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
Brilliant,I cannot stop playing it.Soothing music. Will look out for her albums as I had not heard of her.This promo EP will serve her well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
Purchased English Rain and was so impressed looked for other output from Gabrielle. This was equally superb and probably more akin to a live session than those made in a studio. Just can't recommend this too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under rated, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
Great voice and a good musician, a very talented young Lady - Brilliant, I would not hesitate to buy more of her work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars light melodic great voice, 4 April 2014
By 
Mr. Robert A. Ford "raford" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
I prefer the other work by Gabrielle that I have got but this is good to listen to in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars always listening, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
I'm always listening to this album... was so cheap too... would recommend to everyone. A very good listen. It's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get some in!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
Fantastic. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars delicate harmony, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
I like the music and love the price, this really reminds me of Buffy the Vampire Slayer sound track, nab a bargin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend this rather pleasant escape from hectic, busy life., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
This was recommended by amazon based on music I had previously purchased, and given the low price of it as an MP3 I thought why not. Glad i did, it's chilled and Gabrielle is clearly a very talented singer, musician and song writer, even my heavy metal obsessed teenage son thought it was cool. It works well in the background but can also draw you in very well while you have a cuppa, but as its an E.P. you wont loose the afternoon to it.

Think, what else could you buy for a couple of quid that could be of more value than this?

Great songs, good musicianship, and a lovely voice. Fair play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CD, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
I had not heard of /ms Aplin, when Amazon suggested this download! The price was low, so I bought a copy. It isn't too bad, it isn't the kind of music I'd normally listen to. It's a set of songs to relax to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Superb voice., 5 Mar 2014
By 
A. J. MCGILL "No'Mad" (UK/Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Acoustic (MP3 Download)
Gabrielle Aplins voice is gentle and sweet, most definitely best to listen to anytime but very best in the evening. Superb !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Acoustic
Acoustic by Gabrielle Aplin
Buy MP3 Album1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews