Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars608
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
The PS4 controller thumbs are to small and slippy but these grips are great. makes them bigger and grippy. And you get 2 types so you have a set of spares. But after 6 months of use they have become loose........suppose I could glue them into place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Terrible product...shocked how thin and flimsy they are . I bought these hoping to improve grip but they fall off under any kind of strain. Instead i have ordered the xbox one thumb sticks which i install myself..hopefully miles better then these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
My PS4 thumbsticks were showing signs of early degradation and i bought this. The added grip is excellent for shooters and the delivery was on time and in perfect conditions. I highly recommend this product because of the price/quality relation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
They kept falling off of my left stick (probably me being overly aggressive with my left thumb action) but still a big downfall nonetheless. I resorted to buying similar ones from GAME and they haven't failed me yet and actually have more grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Extremely useful as my left stick was shredded. I put these on and while tricky to put on (you need to turn them inside out to do it), they are fantastic! I put blu-tac in it so that it would stay in place and they are extremely comfortable...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
These are very good I bought them after a month of having my ps4 as the analog sticks lost grip so quick but after putting these on it has made a massive difference no more stopping mid field in FIFA to regain my grip. highly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
These are a great substitute for the standard an along grips. The inclusion of both convex and concave grips was a pleasant surprise. They are useful for helping with the change in Xbox controller to PS4 controller and would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
2 of the 4 "stick jimmies" are useless (the firm rubber grip cap ones), they easily come off the joystick when any pressure is applied.

The other 2 (dot D-Pad rubber grips) are great though, I wish they just sold 4 of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
These are a great protector for the PS4 controller... purchase them before your normal pads wear off, if they are gone it is too late for this product. The orbs need to be placed over the the normal pads otherwise they won't fit properly,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
If your analogs have peeled as much as mine I would recommend buying this product or similar as it is much more comfortable to touch than hard plastic done the job well and only trouble I had was done to analog rubber getting in the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)