Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
came early, no problems, easy to use, hasn't not broke had it for over 3 months great value for money.
Published 4 days ago by will hickman

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Only lasted 14 days
I can only give it one star because it only lasted 14 days before sound stopped arriving through the headset. Regardless of the quality of the sound when it worked its irrelevant because it didn't last long enough.
Published 1 month ago by Peter Land


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, good product, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
I bought this headset because I was tired of the standard PS4 one hurting my ear and thought the sound and voice quality was pretty poor. I've been very pleased with the value for money compared to other headsets out there and was encouraged by the good reviews.

Sound quality: Very clear, never had any issues and seems better than some of my friends' headsets which were more expensive.

Voice quality: Now obviously I can't hear myself, but I apparently sound very clear to my friends when playing online, and it is a marked improvement on the PS4 standard headset.

Value: Excellent, one of the cheapest out there and obviously good quality.

The only reason I'm not giving it a 5 star rating is that the ear pad is a little snug for me and can hurt my ear if wearing for a long time, although it's nothing a little readjusting can't sort out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
came early, no problems, easy to use, hasn't not broke had it for over 3 months great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming !!!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
This was for my boy he said there great gd value for money I fact I need to order another pair for is brother :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent bit of kit for one on a budget, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
Its a tiny step up from the headphones you get when receiving a ps4. Work fine, sound is clear and no problems with quality of mic. Good buy if on a tight budget.

Drops are star as it can be temperamental at times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
Comfortable and does exactly what it's supposed to. Feels like a well made product when wearing it. Thats all folks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Only lasted 14 days, 6 Mar 2014
By 
Peter Land "unplanned" (swuk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
I can only give it one star because it only lasted 14 days before sound stopped arriving through the headset. Regardless of the quality of the sound when it worked its irrelevant because it didn't last long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
The mic is almost perfect, the build quality is very good for the money, easy in line controls.

The only downside is that it isn't so much comfortable as it looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not even lasted 3 months, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
I bought my headphones on the 3rd of december and they've not even lasted 3 months. The earpiece seems to have broken because i can't hear anyones voice from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
Everytime i use this i can hear my voice repeated and my friends can hear themselves repeated through their headset.
cant get rid of the feedback
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great headset, 5 Feb 2014
This review is from: ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) (Accessory)
Use this mainly playing COD ghosts.
Can hear other players better than supplied headphone.
Other users have said they can hear me much better using this mic system than with supplied headphone.
Was awkward feeling at first, but just cause not used to wearing big headphone.
Seems really comfy now, after a week of using!
Would recommend as well priced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa9e169c)

This product

ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4)
ORB Elite Gaming Headset (PS4) by ORB (PlayStation 4)
14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews