Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£15.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
Great album! New songs are fantastic, old ones are too. Can't wait to see the film with David and Billy in it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
David knows his audience and uses his material wisely. This soundtrack should appeal to a wide audience and certainly has me wishing to see the film from which it has been drawn. The dvd is next on my list :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Superb soundtrack by David Essex. What a talent, wrote the Silver Dream Racer soundtrack and now this one. So good gave this to my daughter and going to purchase another for me

Kelvin Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
David Essex wrote the soundtrack to the film and this CD stands alone as an melodic album with new versions of old songs, aswell as new songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Bought for my wife's birthday.She loves David Essex!! Arrived quick and also got a free download. Unfortunately played a lot in house car etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Great value and quick delivery. If you are a fan of David Essex then you would like anything he does anyway so you will enjoy the CD !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
How can you not love this man and his boys, the music brings the film to mind and makes you want to watch it again,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Just amazing and just what I expected from the writer of most of the music which is David Essex - Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Pleased with this - great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Very good indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)