Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Very happy with this case it looks good and keeps the phone nice and secure inside, it was good value am very pleased with purchase
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Quick delivery lovely colour glitter do come off so won't buy another one but does the job in protecting your phone
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent product for the price and my daughter's delighted with it. Delivery and notifications all as promised, what more could you ask for.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Lovely cover and protects my phone as well. This cover was half the shop price so I am always pleased go get a bargain.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
The product is in good condition, I like the pink and silver specks. Not quite the Daimond bling, but shiny enough!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
My wife loved it excellent value and good quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Good quality and price with excellent delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Very glittery n protects my phone nicely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
The item was cheap & does the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Not the best but for the price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse