Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
my kids love this. and I have to admit that it's a pretty good song too. The guys aren't afraid to have some fun with the music. the fiddle and banjo are a nice touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is yet another brilliant song by the Mcfly boys, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
this is yet another brilliant song by the Mcfly boys. It's different to what they have done in the past but it is still a catchy tune!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars McFly have done it again, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
What can I say, McFly have added a folk twist that is just perfect. This is played on a regular basis and has such a happy upbeat message that it can't fail in bringing a smile to your face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars McFly is on the radio!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
Love this song, the boys have kept up their usual high standard with their newest song. This one will stick in your head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song - really uplifting., 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
Well done boys, this really is the best thing you've ever done. I can't stop playing it and thinking of Harry when I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
I really like McFly. This song is such a lovely song. I really it. It's really easy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mcfly, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
Great fun sounding song, can dance to it, easy to sing along to. would definitely recommend others to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song i love it, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Is On The Radio (MP3 Download)
I given 5 star as I loved this song from the first time I hear it.
I also love watching the music video for this song too.
For anyone who likes music from mcfly I think would love this song from them.
I just had download the mp3 of this song for my iPod for listening to when in college and out and about.
one of the best songs of 2013.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadd1d8e8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews