Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
my kids love this. and I have to admit that it's a pretty good song too. The guys aren't afraid to have some fun with the music. the fiddle and banjo are a nice touch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
this is yet another brilliant song by the Mcfly boys. It's different to what they have done in the past but it is still a catchy tune!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I given 5 star as I loved this song from the first time I hear it.
I also love watching the music video for this song too.
For anyone who likes music from mcfly I think would love this song from them.
I just had download the mp3 of this song for my iPod for listening to when in college and out and about.
one of the best songs of 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
What can I say, McFly have added a folk twist that is just perfect. This is played on a regular basis and has such a happy upbeat message that it can't fail in bringing a smile to your face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Personally hate the music but it's kept the girlfriend happy! Can't complain at any instant download. Easy to transfer onto all devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I don't know what it is about this song, but I love it. It's a little different to a usual McFly song, but it's still a catchy tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Love this song, the boys have kept up their usual high standard with their newest song. This one will stick in your head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Well done boys, this really is the best thing you've ever done. I can't stop playing it and thinking of Harry when I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great fun sounding song, can dance to it, easy to sing along to. would definitely recommend others to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I really like McFly. This song is such a lovely song. I really it. It's really easy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)