Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun
fun to play and so many levels cant wait to get on some more levels and my grandson loves the games
Published 14 months ago by W.Auld

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Confusing
For a simpleton technophobe like me no good, we're not all confident on anything like this.
Just like one easy game to download at a time.
Published 15 months ago by dylandusty


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Rubish, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
What a load of rubbish this was, I have deleted from my kindle, I know it was free just glad I hadn't paid for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant we game, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
Love this game keeps me interested Love playing this we game so exciting and u don't lose any real money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Games App, 28 Feb. 2015
By 
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
One of my all time faves. The games are original and fun. You can fill beer boots and catch ghosts while you wait for bags of gold and diamonds to whizz across the screen allowing you to win more credits. There's even a soccer tournament where you can win cups for your trophy cabinet. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
Game plays well and is good for passing the time. Would like to see a game where you don't need to keep adding coins to play, but overall this is quite good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
Very good game the only slot game I have kept at the rest I deleted I had a problem with game reset but hopefully it will be sorted out but love the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
Love this game. great replacement for the lately demised kabam slots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
Not good threw me out of app and turned my tablet off as well tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like the real thing, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
just like the slots in U.S. casinos, lots of levels and is like other slots in reality, it reels you in to up your bets and then it strikes to relieve me of my big balance. it is addictive and enjoying to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great variety, 5 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
I really love the variety of games this app has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slot Bonanza (App)
Not really sure why I linked on to this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slot Bonanza
Slot Bonanza by Infiapps
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews