Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice jacket for a very good price
Great jacket,great value for money.Geniun lamb leather feels good and it is soft,not too heavy but not too light so perfect weight, has multiple pockets on inside as well as outside.I had the next size up than I normally have, after reading other buyers comments,about they were a bit on the small side.Speedy delivery too.
Published 2 months ago by eno

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars leather jacket
the product very good, but the sizing leaves a lot to be desired, I'm an XL size this was also XL but was at least 3 sizes to small
Published 10 months ago by smudger


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars leather jacket, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product very good, but the sizing leaves a lot to be desired, I'm an XL size this was also XL but was at least 3 sizes to small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice jacket for a very good price, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket,great value for money.Geniun lamb leather feels good and it is soft,not too heavy but not too light so perfect weight, has multiple pockets on inside as well as outside.I had the next size up than I normally have, after reading other buyers comments,about they were a bit on the small side.Speedy delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jacket, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit as expected, because I ordered a bigger one, warned by other consumers. It is a nice and comfortable jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Biker Jacket, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to order two sizes bigger, think its small made, but lovely product and husband delighted with it. Excellent seller to deal with as exchange was no problem and very quick service too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good jacket, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Retro Style Zipped Biker Jacket Real Leather Soft Black Vintage Smart Casual (Apparel)
The quality is good for £94.99 as it is soft Nappa leather. The jacket has 3 internal pockets, one in the right and one in the left and another small pocket in the bottom left. The jacket also got 4 outside pockets which is amazing, because I have a lot of stuff to put in the jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a new Black Leather Jacket saw this model on Amazon at a great price and ordered it received it within a few days and fits really well.

The Jacket is very soft and looks really good on, so really pleased with the service and the Product, would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit as expected because i ordered larger. I would normally go for a large but went to xxxl due to other reviews.
It's good leather and a perfect fit, the body ends just at the waist line and sleeves go past.
Apart from that theres nothing else to say. Great jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seemed good quality and excellent value, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think a large would have fitted - normally a medium. Sent it back as it was not really my style in the end. Seemed good quality and excellent value, Good service - refund immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delighted with this Aviatrix Retro Biker Jacket, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Retro Style Zipped Biker Jacket Real Leather Soft Black Vintage Smart Casual (Apparel)
Absolutely delighted with this Aviatrix Retro Biker Jacket. The soft leather is excellent quality. This is a very high quality product. prompt delivery. Highly recommend..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
X Large was much too small

Supplier very quickly exchanged it for XXX Large (I am 42 chest) and it fits fine.

Quality and fit is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews