Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
65
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
As I run a knitting group I am always looking for new ideas as prizes. This works very well
Sad but true I really liked the way it came in its packing so I know it wont get broken ! once given to its new owner
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Bought as a present for my mum who loves to knit. The mug came well packaged and the design looked brilliant initially.
My mum loved it but after only a few uses the design started to really fade and it wasn't long before it was almost just a plain white mug.
Pretty disappointing quality really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
This is a birthday gift for a good friend. The "Keep Calm" tag can be a bit irritating but this works well. My friend likes to knit and likes to drink tea. Perfect! Quality is excellent too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Not sure if it was just the one I received, but the mug is very poor quality. I had to return it as the purple colour was faded in a line around the middle and across the bottom, on both sides of the mug, plus the white writing wasn't straight. Shame really as I know my mum would have loved it :(w
UPDATE- contacted by seller as soon as I sent a refund/replacement email. They were very apologetic and offered to check before another mug was sent to me. I received a lovely, perfect item by first class post this morning & am very pleased with it. All credit to the seller as they did everything they could to put things right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I got this mug for my wife as she likes knitting, she is made up with the quality and the tea tastes lovely too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
It was for a secret santa present for some one who knits and seemed the perfect gift thank you ta
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
bought as a stocking filler. served its purpose. quality of item was good but the packaging was damaged. recipient was delighted with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
great product for price. nice size and great value for money. would highly recommend for any birthday or Christmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Knitting fiends should all have one of these. They come in various colours and are a great little gift. Thanks Santa
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
very poor quality, the ink came off in dishwasher and stained the white of the cup.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)