Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not the original Slade
I miss Noddy singing but overall very enjoyable. I would dearly love to see the original slade back together I can dream
Published 7 months ago by Glenn H.

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product not seen
this was not ordered for me and so cannot comment on it so to add anything else when trying to review a product not seem is impossible
Published 3 months ago by c b


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not the original Slade, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
I miss Noddy singing but overall very enjoyable. I would dearly love to see the original slade back together I can dream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slade, 18 April 2014
By 
Mr. James S. Edmondson (u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
used to be called slade 2 so mabe noddy holder and jim lea don't mind. this a joy to behold throughout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slade bring back wonderful memories, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
My husband and I were at this gig in London and at the front. We have partly watched it (we're always so busy) and love what we've seen so far. Great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Jm Vandercamere (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
Receive in only 4 Days. It's perfect. This is not the same singer (Noddy Holder), but I'have seen Slade in 1973 and 2003 and it's a real pleasure to heard it
Jean-Marie to France
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good entertainment, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
I know it's not the original line up and nobody I'm sure can even match the vocals of Noddy. However as a lifelong Slade fan I'm glad I purchased it, all the hits are rolled out with Mal doing a fine job. Good entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quailty excellant packaging, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
Slade best and doing what they do best LIVE.keep on rockin this is a must for any slade fan old and new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Slade gig captured on DVD, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
Anyone who has been to a Slade gig will enjoy having a live DVD to watch at home. This show in London from 2011 captures them on top form. All their energy and musicianship is there in a set list full of hit singles plus a few other treats too. A must have item for any Slade fan and, for that matter, any rock fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product not seen, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slade: Live At Koko [DVD] (DVD)
this was not ordered for me and so cannot comment on it so to add anything else when trying to review a product not seem is impossible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slade: Live At Koko [DVD]
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews