Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars141
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
great Album love it
as usual daughtry has another great album
wish they would tour in the uk
great band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Daughtry are fantastic and this album blows you away BUY this album fan or not BATTLESHIPS is by far wonderful song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Kept the girlfriend quiet. She loves this band and loves this new stuff on this album. growing to love this myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Very easy to listen to. Haven't stopped listening to the cd in the car yet! Brilliant, would recommend. Must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Chris Daughtry has it all. A voice to die for and he is as good, if not better, live as he is on CD. Love it all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Excellent album from a very talented singer/songwriter supported by an excellent band. So many genres in one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
One of their best albums yet. Very impressed! This is definitely the best buy of the year music wise for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Bought for my daughter but I am hooked - fantastic tracks and vocals. A brilliant album worth a listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Not sure as good as last few albums. I'm a big fan and this was just off for me. seemed a bit tooo 'pop'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Great Album, but not as rocky as all of there other one's, which was a shame. Would recommend this band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)