Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soundtrack of my life.
This collection easily can be called "The Soundtrack of my life".
For me, Dido has been the most touching singer/songwritter since her debut album, No Angel.
I remember listening to Here With Me for the first time in my living room and then I realised that I was blown away by that powerful chorus. It was love at first sight.
Then I became a fan and began to...
Published 17 months ago by Alexandre Serafim

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not greatest
Made me realise there were not as many 'greatest' songs by Dido as first thought...
Published 5 months ago by Addybabs


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars chill out greatest hits collection, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Antrim, N Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
always found Dido to have a great voice and this album is just a great treat to sit back and relax to. plus the mp3 format is great for the phone to de-stress after a hard day in the office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes - it's Dido, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Yes, it's Dido. If you are into her music then it is great, if you are not, then it's not for you. It's good to have her stand out tracks on one CD - including the Eminem sample on 'Stan'.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Very soothing and relaxing, a beautiful voice with just a hint of rap makes this album a bit of everything I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
All my favorite songs together. Dido is great and this is an excellent compilation. Would recommend even if you have the other albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A treat for dido fans and people new to her songs, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Deluxe) (Audio CD)
Good value as has bonus cd. All the hits and new songs to enjoy. A real treat for fans as many hits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab cd, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
a fantastic cd if a Dido fan, easy listening and thought provoking, just chill and relax with this cd. a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest Hits (Deluxe), 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Deluxe) (Audio CD)
My Wife brought the Dido Greatest Hits (Deluxe) for me for Christmas and I was very pleased with this item. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A valuable part of your collection., 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Deluxe) (Audio CD)
Any Dido fans will have this anyway, but for those who haven't crossed the fence, it's worthwhile. Live at Brixton academy DVD tops it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely brilliant, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this mainly for the remixes , have been playing it constantly since I got it ten out of then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Deluxe) (Audio CD)
Great album. Just as you would expect from the lady. All the greatest on one cd; brings back all the memories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Hits
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews