Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Brilliant item. Just as described. Strong hard "metal" This will definitely last a life time!!!

You have to Buy it now!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fantastic deep lovely non stick tins highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Absolutely as described. What a fabulous pan that's heavy, doe the job well, and it will last for eons. The Seller's packaging for shipment was fantastic. Royal Mail delivered this lovely pan to Los Angeles, CA in no time. I will definitely buy this brand of item from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Heavy, solid well made. Friands have come out perfectly!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
More specialty kitchen shops should carry products such as the Friand pastry Kitchencraft tin I found on Amazon. Thank you, England, for making this tool available. I'll be baking many varieties of Friands for my family & friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Lovely sized friand holes. Heavy duty, and used loads without a scratch mark on it. I only fill the buns up about half way as they are quite big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Difficult to find metal friend tin and then it was expensive but was exactly what I wanted; good quality too. I do not like silicone cake moulds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Brilliant heavy duty, good quality tin. I can finally make perfect Friands! They fall right out of the tin, no sticking. A good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Wonderful product. My Friands just slip out of this tin perfectly. I have ordered four tines so far as gifts for friends.m
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
As other reviewers have said this is very good quality, Friands bake perfectly in this tin and lift out easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)