Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super duper case
Very pleased with this case, looks better than the picture and fits really well. Worth the money to protect the fantastic lenovo Yoga tablet. My only problem was the screen protector, which I totally ruined trying to fit. Will have to look for some more.
Published 11 months ago by Barbieg

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lenovo Sleeve black
The case is good in its design but that's where it ends the material that is made from has already started to crack at the top of the case and is not satisfactory at all. At this stage I am not certain if I can return it because I don't seem to be able to find the return documents. but would certainly not recommend this item. The sleeve is lest than 10 days old and it...
Published 10 months ago by jamie castle


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super duper case, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this case, looks better than the picture and fits really well. Worth the money to protect the fantastic lenovo Yoga tablet. My only problem was the screen protector, which I totally ruined trying to fit. Will have to look for some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lenovo Sleeve black, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo Sleeve and Film for 8 inch Yoga Tablet - Black (Personal Computers)
The case is good in its design but that's where it ends the material that is made from has already started to crack at the top of the case and is not satisfactory at all. At this stage I am not certain if I can return it because I don't seem to be able to find the return documents. but would certainly not recommend this item. The sleeve is lest than 10 days old and it is already in a poor state. JMH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item well made and good looking as you would expect from a branded name. Although its a tad expensive, you get what you pay for. A well made piece of kit, that will protect my new Lenova tablet for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good looking envelope, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If the tablet is in the sleeve it cannot be used and cannot be charged. The tablet has to be removed completely to allow use which is bizarre! Not handy when out and about, I bought it to take to construction sites to take photos and notes and now it looks like I might frisbe it off the scaffold in disgust. A very expensive snug envelope in a great colour. Lenovo need to ask their designer a few questions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lenovo yoga 8 sleeve plus film - white, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was delivered quickly and the sleeve looks very smart. It is well made and my lenovo tablet fits in snugly. It comes with a film to protect the tablet which was easy to apply and also a cleaning cloth. Very good accessory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo Sleeve and Film for 8 inch Yoga Tablet - Black (Personal Computers)
Very nice and compact it it perfect for the tablet. Just one complaint it would have been nice to have hole where charger goes so that it could be charged while in its case. It would have been 5 stars if not for this, good job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars solid item, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. R. Kavanagh "Kavok" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo Sleeve and Film for 8 inch Yoga Tablet - Black (Personal Computers)
Does what it needs to. Pleased with this item as it keeps my yoga safe in my bag. Is it worth £30? I'd have rather paid 20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Ashley Slade (London, London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do like this sleeve, i'd have preferred grey with green trim like the yoga 10 but its still good. Better than boring old black
Certainly draws attention to the non-ipad tablet you possess with the round edge!

If only the edge of the case was slightly shorter you'd be able to charge the tablet without removing it from its case which is a daft oversight really

As for the film, well i've had to buy a couple more of ebay and i'll be swotting up on youtube videos to get them installed correctly this time round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lenovo Yoga 8 is case just the job, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Lenovo case does virtually everything I need. It's smart, sturdy and protects the tablet perfectly. The magnetic catch flap is great - just flip it and it's closed and stays closed. The only drawback I found with the pack was the film cover for the screen. Be very careful when putting it on. The slightest speck of dust or dirt trapped under it cannot be removed and looks like a big white blob when viewing the screen. I ended up taking mine off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the sleeve, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Enid Blighter (Brentwood, Essex. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo Sleeve and Film for 8 inch Yoga Tablet - Black (Personal Computers)
Lovely quality sleeve (in black). I think it's leather, but it feels good. No extra pocket for an SD card adaptor, but it protects well. The screen protector film takes a bit of care to fit exactly, and then the sensitivity and feel of using the screen alters. Still, it's better to have the protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews