Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Turtle Power!!!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I had watched the cartoon when I was a child. I recently saw this animated cartoon on Youtube but not all the episodes were uploaded there. So, I decided to check on Amazon and am so happy to buy the whole set of season 1 and season 2 volume 1. It's great!!! Much better than the previous cartoons and also the movies made on the ninja turtles. It has everything; action, comedy, science fiction, family drama and of course, little romance. All the turtles are so adorable!!! Sensai and April are also good characters. On the whole, its a roller coaster ride for anyone, whether a child or adult and fun to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marvellous, 30 Jun 2014
By 
S. Manton "smanto" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
No slip in quality compared to the first season. Excellent and the kids loved every episode. Delivery etc good as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun especially whils watching wih nephews, 3 April 2014
By 
Gareth Wilson - Falcata Times Blog "Falcata T... - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
OK, I’m of the generation that remembers these half-shell heroes originally and lets be honest, they were damn awesome way back in the 90’s. So with the new film coming out in August, I wanted to see what our favourite ninja’s were to the new generation (and I ended up watching this with my nephews.) What occurs within is a tale of pure kickass action and whilst the animation has gone over to CG these days, its something that not only entertained the nephews but myself as well whilst I got introduced to the brand new villains that weren’t about from the old days.

All round I was more than entertained and lets be honest, if you’re younger family members are looking forward to the new film as much as my lot are, these new series DVD’s may well save your sanity as well as help to educate you in all things turtle.

All in a great bit of fun and for £7 you can have a lot of peace of mind. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Boo- yaka- shaa!", 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
High level tv- entertainment for teenagers and adults alike - love it or leave it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cowabunga, 3 Nov 2014
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
The new turtles are amazing must watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my grandson . He loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Good quick delievery.brand new came seeled with no damage.out of all the teenage mutant ninja turtles series this was the one I less enjoyed watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
my grandson will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 2 - Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
good thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews