Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great
Published 12 months ago by sarah

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars If you don't eat your veg I will make you watch The Reef 2!!!
Absolutely awful! My son loves the first film & was really looking forward to the sequel, sadly this is not a patch on the first film & my son was very disappointed with this. I don't mind watching the first film, after watching this once I definitely would not watch it again. In fact we both use this as a threat if you do/don't do this I will make you watch the reef 2...
Published 10 months ago by Nicola71


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars If you don't eat your veg I will make you watch The Reef 2!!!, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely awful! My son loves the first film & was really looking forward to the sequel, sadly this is not a patch on the first film & my son was very disappointed with this. I don't mind watching the first film, after watching this once I definitely would not watch it again. In fact we both use this as a threat if you do/don't do this I will make you watch the reef 2 lol! Total waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nemo - eat my shorts, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
Our children 8 and 10 watch this film on a loop. Better than Nemo in my (and their) view - good animation, songs etc. - colorful and characterful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harmless fun, easy viewing, 3 Jan. 2013
Watched this with my 6 yr old son, very "nemo" but good fun. Shark who pretends to be a normal fish is cute my Son loved him. If you want originality don't watch it, but if your looking for easy viewing its worth a watch. Harmless fun, kept me entertained anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... was purchased for my grand-daughter aged 4 and she loved it. Following on The Reef she knew all ..., 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
This was purchased for my grand-daughter aged 4 and she loved it. Following on The Reef she knew all the characters and loved another story about them. Would recommend this but get Part 1 first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... children were to big for it but still a nice film to watch with young, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
This was a lovely film for very young children our grand children were to big for it but still a nice film to watch with young children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
Very good value for two and I am sure our grandson will love watching this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
The 1st one was rubbish so I threw the 2nd one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug. 2014
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter was laughing fm start to fin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] (DVD)
Granddaughter loves it 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD]
The Reef 2: High Tide [DVD] by Taedong Park (DVD - 2014)
£3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews