Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back on form at last.
After suffering through many below par albums from one of my favorite bands. I was delighted to finally hear something that is fresh and exciting and also great to mosh too.
Published 20 months ago by M. P. B

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Confused by the popularity
I wasn't sure about this album the first time I listened to it, and sadly, my opinion has only lowered since then. The album has a couple of decent tracks, but most of them are over-synthesized, whiny, dirges. It sounds like the product of a suicidally depressed boy band.

I've probably listened through the album six or seven times now, but I appreciate it less...
Published 18 months ago by K. Burton


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back on form at last., 1 Nov. 2013
By 
M. P. B "Mazgta" (Caernarfon, wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After suffering through many below par albums from one of my favorite bands. I was delighted to finally hear something that is fresh and exciting and also great to mosh too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Return to form, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From start to finish incredible, I've been a fan since day one and this album is stunning. Heavy, melodic and just great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best korn album in years, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good korn album, best one for a long time so good that they have head back, really really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Star buy, 4 Nov. 2013
Brought this for my serve autistic son who must be there youngest greatest fan,he has everything KORN from the look on his face and the fact that this album has been on a loop since he got it,we know he loves it thank god for KORN ,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 31 May 2014
By 
Mr. G. S. Davis "Gremlin" (Andover,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Paradigm Shift (Audio CD)
Amazing album once again. Was not disappointed in this album, another classic korn release. If your a korn fan add this to you collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Korn, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Paradigm Shift (Audio CD)
Great music, great service. Another good Korn album for all the addicts out there. It would be great if this came out on DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars back to their best., 25 Oct. 2013
After a number of 'mediocre' albums Korn have finally delivered a truly great album in The Paradigm Shift. Head provides the ingredient that has been missing for the last few years. Buy this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Paradigm Shift (Audio CD)
best so far :) it arrived the day said without a single crack which is nice and looking forward to their next album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back at their best, 10 Feb. 2014
By 
stuart heath "truskanuts" (leighton buzzard, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Paradigm Shift (Audio CD)
Welcome back Korn! This album rocks from start to finish. The band have matured in many ways and it shines through on almost every single track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KoRn Paradigm Shift CD, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This KoRn CD is the best! Really love the tracks included. Essential for any budding KoRn fan so buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews