Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars293
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
I have been using this cover since I got Lumia 925. No scratch on my phone despite a few falls, protects the hand set very well. The cover is slim as said and does not add much to the thickness of the device. I was concerned whether the cover would make using the handset more cumbersome, but in fact it is easier to hold the phone when speaking or when watching videa or surfing the web. Reall recommend this product
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Fits exactly.
Protects the back and the screen of the phone.
Wireless charging is completely unaffected - works great.
Case cover wraps around the back and can be secured by the magnetic fastener.
When taking photos the magnetic fastener folds back so it is not obstructing your hands of view.
You can press the off button through the fastener - no problem there.
I find myself using the landscape standing position more and more for video - just great!
In every way a wonderful case.
I got a silicone case also but simply have not used it as this one does such an excellent job.
If you have a Nokia Lumia 1520 - then get this case. Better than the plastic Nokia case. More functionality, durability and and half the price!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Stylish phone case that does exactly what it claims. It looks good, protects the phone and yet it's still easy to use all the phone functions.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
A great item! Does the job perfectly and is rather sexy. The phone fits very snugly, so much so that it's hard to remove, in a good way. There's no need to take it out the case as you can easily get to everything through the cut outs in the side of the case. The plastic protects the back and the sides of the phone, coming slightly over the side for a snug fit. I bought it for that aspect and it hasn't let me down yet :) The card holders are also really handy, especially when travelling as they mean your tickets are not misplaced :) The magnetic fastener works well too, the only thing I would say is make sure it's properly closed when you pop it in your pocket as the phone is so big it's a tight fit and sometimes the fastener catches which may eventually cause some damage but it's not a major issue by any means! Overall, I'm very chuffed with this product :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Bought this after reading the reviews and thought it looked good. It does look well and is very slim. It lasted about 3 months before the plastic cracked in a few places around the corners. I am very careful with my phone and wouldn't say
i had abused it. I'd spend a bit more (or less?) and get something that will last a bit longer.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I had previously purchased a less expensive cover for my 925 and it made my phone look cheap.

This cover is nicely finished, very slim, and doesn't add any bulk to this thin phone! It looks right and protects the phone really well.

I'm pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Was really looking forward to this. Looks sleek however the lack of a full case and cheap thin plastic meant that case and the phone cracked the first time it was supposed to protect the phone. Very disappointed so have gone back to the cheaper gel one!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This is a fantastic cover. It barely adds any bulk, size or weight to the phone.

At this price it's a must-have
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
This was great. Looks very nice, fits a couple of cards which was all I need and helps protect the phone. However, a week in I noticed the phone was popping out of the case slightly and when I looked the plastic had cracked. Hadn't been dropped or impacted so I can only assume the pressure from it being in my pocket had caused it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Brought it to protect a Lumia 925, does the job & fits well. Looks nice on the phone. Would recommend product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)