Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very happy happy chappie, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Rob S "Rob S" (Conwy, North Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm And Party (Audio CD)
I was asked to organise a Christmas party for my 9 year olds football club which would consist of approximately 70 boys and a few girls, as I deal in audio equipment I stupidly said I would provide the DJ equipment which everyone heard as I would be the DJ, being only a few months off 50 my music taste is probably not the same as 9 to 11 year olds.

I thought best try and find something that I can stick on and let it do the work for me and came across this which i think is brilliant, okay not all the music is my choice but I like most of them and am pretty sure it will keep 70 little ones bouncing around for a while (I also downloaded gangnam style which I am assured they will love).

There are three discs packed with tracks from Michael Jackson, One Direction, Take That, Olly Murs, LMFAO even PJ and Duncan, brilliant!!! I ordered it on CD as it gives me a chance to use my dual CD player and I can also download it to my Ipod at a later day which I always think gives me the best of both formats.

I'm a very happy happy chappie who is now calm about the party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... out 10 this is just what the doctor ordered brilliant thought out a put together by the Ministry, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Party (MP3 Download)
10 out 10 this is just what the doctor ordered brilliant thought out a put together by the Ministry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good set of tracks in a good order, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Party (MP3 Download)
Really good set of tracks in a good order. I must admit I have enjoyed all the Keep Calm albums thus far!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great one for the car!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm And Party (Audio CD)
I do a lot of driving and ferrying friends about and this CD ticks all the boxes. It has 3 CDs, each one a slightly different genre to meet the approval of both me and all my various friends who cadge a lift off me (then twiddle with my stereo, and leave me listening to DJs talking on the radio for the rest of the journey). Get this CD, it is like having the perfect radio station on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars summer must have, 8 May 2014
By 
Anna "Love history and travelling. Sir Terry ... (Swindon, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Party (MP3 Download)
I love the fact that there's a lot of really good songs. Get for summer - bbc or pre-night out music. Love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm And Party (Audio CD)
Great cd good mix of music xxxxx well packaged xxxx good for anyone having a party does the job xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm And Party (Audio CD)
My daughter loved this album that was bought for her for Christmas. Great album with some great music on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great Party cd, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm And Party (Audio CD)
I loved this cd as we were able to put it on and let the party flow. Good choice for an 18th
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 23 Jan 2014
By 
K. H. Boyd "KHB" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm And Party (Audio CD)
I have loaded this on my i pod- Great music for going jogging with the dogs or having a dance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Party Music, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Party (MP3 Download)
Was ideal for my New Years Eve party
Great purchase for anyone having a party or just a real feel good sound track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews