Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars This DVD is a 'must have' for anyone who wants to be entertained., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
Nathan Carter is an amazing entertainer whose ability to get the audience involved is incredible. I would recommend any of his DVD's or CD's as they are great to listen to. You just feel like you are at the Concert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Item, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent well made DVD .If you like the artist or this type of music you will not be disappointed with this. Much better than similar products by other Irish country artists . Discs in this Irish country field are very over priced and in a lot of cases not great quality .With this one you get what you pay for ..Excellent quality .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MUST HAVE!, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Thomas Perkins (Plymouth, Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
This is Nathan's second live DVD. Now I thought the first was amazing but this is even better. If you loved his first DVD then this is a must have. If you haven't heard his music then this would be the perfect introduction! The show is amazing with an electric atmosphere like a big pop/ rock concert and this even comes across when watching this at home and you cant help but sing and clap along and even get up and dance if you are that way inclined!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nathan Carter DVD, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
Very enjoyable DVD which makes you feel part of the audience, would have enjoyed another couple of hours of this entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great show, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
wow watching this dvd was like being in the front row of one of Nathan's shows the atmosphere is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
My wee brother bought this for his girlfriend...she is a HUGE fan and has watched it a few times already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD - Nathan Carter, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
This deserves more than 5 stars. So so delighted with this DVD. One of the best I've bought in a long time and it will be played often. I would recommend this DVD to anyone who likes country music. Brilliant musician and singer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT SHOW, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
Definitely 5 Star rating for a great dvd.

Fab music, fab show, great entertainment.

Very pleased. Waiting for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
This was bought for a present for my mother and she loved it very quick service would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must watch, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this dvd for my mum,she loves it,she says its very entertaining and a must watch,so i watch it and i must admit it is very gud really enjoyable,wld recommend it to anyone..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD]
The Wagon Wheel Show: Live [DVD] by Nathan Carter (DVD - 2013)
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews