Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful and inspiring, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm so glad I bought this book. Its full of inspiring projects and tangles to try using different mediums. I particularly liked the chapter on animals, and the use of colour. The tangles are clearly explained with step by step instructions, and as a beginner I found this book particularly helpful.nice bought a couple of other Zentangle books but this is my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zentangling at its best, 16 Jun 2014
By 
A. Moore (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a wonderful book, full of great tangle designs and ideas. I gave it 5 stars because it was all I could have wished for, but then I am already 'arty' ! I think a simpler book to start with would benefit someone starting out Zentangling. This is a book I shall refer to again and again....I wouldn't be without it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars inspiring ideas, 8 Dec 2013
By 
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. There were so many ways to use the basics of zentangles beyond the 'tile', moving beyond doodling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice illustrations, 4 July 2014
By 
J. A. Booth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some lovely pictures and illustrations to help you create your own doodles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good variety of pictures and zentangle designs, unfortunately I had just been brought the same book by a friend, so had to return it to Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought this book as a present and to start some-one off on Zen Doodle. I hope they like it as I am enjoying doodling myself.
I could not find it anywhere cheaper but as I buy a lot of books from Amazon I was disappointed that there was no discount.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 Nov 2014
This review is from: Zen Doodle: Tons of Tangles (Kindle Edition)
Even as a total beginner this book is a must. Takes you through it all so you can be making your own works of art in no time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but very good clear explanations and, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hadn't realised it was a how to do it book, but very good clear explanations and diagrams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for friend, lots of zen tangles and how to do them. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real Winner, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend who is a very talented crafter and paints wonderful Chinese art. She was really pleased with it and has mentioned it on a number of occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zen Doodle: Tons of Tangles
£9.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews