Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice design, sexy, clever and bright
I was blown away by the little usb arm that plugs into the usb socket next to my computer, what a fabulous idea. They are easy to get on and off your bike, no tools is such a joy.
This light is for people who don't leave their lights on their bikes essentially though, you will have to take it off and charge it more regularly than if you buy a battery light, that goes...
Published 13 months ago by C. Jones

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would prefer a refund
Unfortunately, I've had two of these - shoudl be brilliant, but the rubber wears away quickly and easily. Amazon at least keep replacing them.
Published 5 months ago by Glen Mehn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice design, sexy, clever and bright, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
I was blown away by the little usb arm that plugs into the usb socket next to my computer, what a fabulous idea. They are easy to get on and off your bike, no tools is such a joy.
This light is for people who don't leave their lights on their bikes essentially though, you will have to take it off and charge it more regularly than if you buy a battery light, that goes without saying.
It's a sexy design, it's nice to see something that is feminine but not girly, clever and practical. There isn't alot in the world of cycling stuff that's feminine but still essentially practical and well made. Very elegant.
It's very bright, basically if you turn it on in your hand and point it at you, you do pretty much go blind for a second, so don't! (I'm sure you will at least once).
You need a back light that says hello, I'm here and despite it's size, it really does do that.
For the man who wants to buy the woman in his life a little stocking filler, this is a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little taillight, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
I have three, sometimes four, bikes that I use regularly for different purposes, and got this light as I wanted a portable, bright and easily attachable design. Had some angst about the somewhat stiff price, and also some worries about other reviewers having problems with the rubber band attachment breaking. Up to this point, which is about a month of active duty on and off many bikes and even a scooter, in the foulest weather imaginable for an electronic device, I'm nothing but pleased. The icing on the Knog-cake obviously being the very convenient USB charging feature.

Reluctantly knocking off one star for the slightly fiddly on/off switch, and the fact that the attachment could have been even better if they used the same design as they have on their front light (you have to over stretch the rubber band to hook it up, as opposed to hooking it up and flipping a small lever to fasten it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Would prefer a refund, 20 July 2014
By 
Glen Mehn (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
Unfortunately, I've had two of these - shoudl be brilliant, but the rubber wears away quickly and easily. Amazon at least keep replacing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
It arrived fast and so far so good. The USB charging system is very useful and everything looks fine. Let's hope it lasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
unsure how safe this will be if left on a bike as easily thievable! But looks good and very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Back up, 22 Dec 2013
I already had a front knog blinder got a rear light as a backup. Use it mounted on seat stay in case my other rear light goes out and I don't notice. Good backup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good light., 2 Oct 2014
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
Easy to install, holds well, nice and bright with several settings. It plugs into the USB socket directly so you may need to get a special extension depending on how you charge it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best purchases I've made in a while, 1 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
Really bright, can be applied in 2 seconds, loads of settings and its waterproof. One of the best purchases I've made in a while. Well worth the extra dosh spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The lead is very fragile. Something ton be address ..., 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
The lead is very fragile. Something ton be address. You'll end up saving money if you get the one with four lights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and very happy with this, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knog Blinder Rear LED (Sports)
Very useful and very happy with this. The only downfall for me is the time you get out of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Knog Blinder Rear LED
£15.39 - £53.70
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews