Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slide Weave Fitflop
Having worn thong Fit flops before I decided to have a change of style and have not been disappointed. Very comfortable and look good with trousers, shorts and skirts. Will definitely buy others in this style as now prefer them to my others.Ps Great price too!!
Published 6 months ago by Aromamaid

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Size issue
I am a size 6 but these were just a tad too small, should have ordered a 6 and half, be aware of sizing.
Published 4 months ago by barb nic


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slide Weave Fitflop, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having worn thong Fit flops before I decided to have a change of style and have not been disappointed. Very comfortable and look good with trousers, shorts and skirts. Will definitely buy others in this style as now prefer them to my others.Ps Great price too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking sandal, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Problems with sizing - seems this brand may not be compatible with my feet. I ordered an Aztec that was too big and this sandal was too tight across the front straps (both in a 5). The tight strap prevented my feet from reaching the toe of the sandal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice bright gold which goes well with wobble board sole and looks good on. Snugg fit for a couple of wears but soon moulded to foot. Usual good quality. Very pleased with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fitflop lulu slide weave, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have problem feet and suffered from moreton neuroma and two lots of surgery. These certainly are the most comfortable shoes for me the wear and this is the second pair I have bought. I am a size 3 with slim feet and these fit perfectly. Not sure they would be suitable for a wide foot though.
Very nice gold colour which will look good with jeans/trousers and skirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as I expected with Fitflops, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expensive, but you get what you pay for, comfortable looks good and you can wear them all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flitflops, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitflop Women's Lulu Slide Weave Sandals (Shoes)
Very comfortable was a little disappointed with colour thought they would be brighter bronze but happy to keep them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They look great and were delivered quickly and I was happy with ..., 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a bit snug but I'm hoping they will stretch when I'm wearing them in summer. I would b afraid to get bigger size in case they stretched and got too loose. Everything else about them is lovely. They look great and were delivered quickly and I was happy with price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bronze fit flops, 30 July 2014
By 
D. Smith "bookworm" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking, comfortable fit flops. I have a high instep so the bar across this part is a little snug but as I have a pair of the navy blue dimante fit flops, Im not unduly worried as this gives slightly with time. Very comfortable! Arrived really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 2 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. Roger C. Robinson (Redruth,Cornwall.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife wears them all day long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars First experience of Fitflop Sandals, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a a little apprehensive on ordering them, but I am delighted with the fit and appearance, look forward to wearing them on a much awaited holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews