Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sine qua non
Should be issued gratis to all users, on a free disc, and not charged for separately. HDX is a complicated piece of kit and requires detailed explanations to get the best out of it
Published 9 months ago by Dr B.S.Freeman

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kindle fire hdx
Kindle fire hdx
good for tips on using kindle, very useful and helped me being a silver surfer. ta & bye
Published 9 months ago by Mrs M Rugg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Obrien (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really lReally love this product, arrived very quickly and was exactly what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars £ 3.12 wasted, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX User Manual: The Ultimate Guide for Mastering Your Kindle HDX (Kindle Edition)
Having ordered the User Manual on my PC I expected to download and print it on my PC so that I could begin to use the Kindle beyond presing the ON button. I now believe that it will be downloaded to the Kindle where I won't be able to read the instructions until I can use the Kindle.
Something of a Catch-22 situation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for first timers, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX User Manual: The Ultimate Guide for Mastering Your Kindle HDX (Kindle Edition)
This helps everyone who is using the HDX get the best from the device. Lots of tips and hints. Recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars atlast, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX User Manual: The Ultimate Guide for Mastering Your Kindle HDX (Kindle Edition)
atlast a kindle fire book that gives useful information and is worth ready! was at last able to read it rather than others which virtually repeated advertisements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a useful book, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book for someone using a Kindle Fire HDX. Plenty of tips and information.
It was bought as a gift as was the Kindle Fire HDX but I know first hand that he is delighted with both.
Best gift he has ever had!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, easy to follow and very well written, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant book, easy to follow and very well written. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to get the most out of their Kindle Fire HDX.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX User Manual: The Ultimate Guide for Mastering Your Kindle HDX (Kindle Edition)
quite good user guide, there are quite good points in the book which you can't find them by yourself, so my opinion is that was worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a very useful book to have, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very useful book to have ,I have learnt a lot about my Kindle.Before I had to just try , and hope I would get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars manual, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX User Manual: The Ultimate Guide for Mastering Your Kindle HDX (Kindle Edition)
My only complaint is I would have thought that the manual would come as part of the package of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Secondary to Kindle's own help, 9 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kindle Fire HDX User Manual: The Ultimate Guide for Mastering Your Kindle HDX (Kindle Edition)
Difficult to find the issue in question. Needs a search and index facility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews