Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
Read this right after the first one (which is free at the moment so try it) and really enjoyed it the female lead is brilliant just love her and the story is fab not a "hot" book but hey you can't have everything lol x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Bought this book because I liked the first free book and found this one was just as good. You can really imagine the characters and the storyline is different from a lot of the books out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Quite a good read, different from other books will be interesting to see what happens in the next book.
Only downside is that the book isn't longer, but I will looking for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Brilliant book couldn't put it down.... Only downside is I can't wait for next one just wanted story to go on forever and really hope that the two of them finally get together....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Loved it love it can't wait for number3 to come out. Well worth the money if you enjoy a read than your in for a treat I would recomme reading them in order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Such a page Turner. I could not put this book down. Full of the story from start to finish. Cannot wait for the next parts to it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
It was such a gripping read; I really loved it. I couldn't put it down. It's not often that a book captures you like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Book was good looking forward to reading the next book hope you like it to I enjoyed this book very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Great book, thoroughly enjoyable read. Can't wait for book 3 to be released xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse