Customer Reviews


309 Reviews
5 star:
 (190)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Quality for a great price!
I ordered these in black and they fit perfectly in medium, look great, feel smooth and silky, excellent quality and grip, so good I actual have ordered 2 more pairs and 1 pairs of fishnets from the same seller to give a go. Given me a lot of confidence! Loved them, thank you very much! And also very fast postage! Arrived in 2 days when the estimate date was another few...
Published 9 months ago by Taylor Cole

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looked nice but laddered easily
Looked nice but laddered on first use despite being very gentle, may just have been a faulty pair but wouldn't buy again
Published 11 months ago by Josie


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Quality for a great price!, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these in black and they fit perfectly in medium, look great, feel smooth and silky, excellent quality and grip, so good I actual have ordered 2 more pairs and 1 pairs of fishnets from the same seller to give a go. Given me a lot of confidence! Loved them, thank you very much! And also very fast postage! Arrived in 2 days when the estimate date was another few days later! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Lace Top 20 Denier Sheer Hold Ups Stockings, 4 Dec. 2013
By 
S. Reed (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are lovely, feel good on and a very good price. Delivery was good, packaging excellent. Only downside was they are a lot paler then there picture. The blue was very light not as dark as in the picture and the same with the pink. I was hoping for a more hot pink but only the lace top was dark. Still very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best stockings I've ever owned!, 18 Nov. 2014
By 
A. Bogie "mamaboogs" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm 5'9 and these come up to my thighs, no problem! Therefore they don't just look very sexy, they also cover up stretch marks and lumps and bumps - really pleased with them. Oh, and I am one of the clumsiest people I know and even I haven't managed to snag or ladder them after 4 wears! Will be ordering more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The reason I went online to buy these was because I couldn't get anything other than black. However, these were a great find. Much cheaper than in the shops and fabulous quality. Tried a mixture of medium and large in several colours. I'm 5'9" but very slim. Both fit, but the large are perfect - long, without being too baggy round the top of the leg. Highly recommend and will buy all hold-ups from this site in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hold ups but why the postage and packing fee per item rather than for the one parcel?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looked nice but laddered easily, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked nice but laddered on first use despite being very gentle, may just have been a faulty pair but wouldn't buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, highly recommend!, 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lush! I bought a medium size, I'm 5"9 with slim legs but having looked at other reviews followed the advice...they fit perfectly, only worn to try on so far but they seem like they won't be going anywhere, perfect for minimising layers around the tummy for a wedding! Look great too, would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars seems to be ok, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
along with several other item...these were purchased as a gift...reaction has been positive..apparently these hold ups can be worn without needing any attention during wear...from my point of view they look flattering and she's pleased...so everyone is happy...good purchase and fair play to the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad fitting!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wear them as the tops just fall down!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top hose, top quality, top price., 14 July 2014
top hose,top quality,top price.All good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews