Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product of great quality and very comfortable. I recommend it
Product of great quality and very comfortable. I recommend it

The only downside was the color, I chose (taupe) and came rather it brown...
Published 11 months ago by Carlos Alberto Lourenço Fernandes

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great Expectations!
I used to wear Hush Puppies many years ago , and they were lovely shoes.
These were very disappointing, they looked so good on the page, they were too large for a 9 1/2, and I looked like Charlie Chaplain in them, the heel was not high enough, so my foot was turned upwards with the shape of them. So they were returned.
Published 4 months ago by AJA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product of great quality and very comfortable. I recommend it, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product of great quality and very comfortable. I recommend it

The only downside was the color, I chose (taupe) and came rather it brown...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hush Puppies desert II boots, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have worn Hush Puppies many times in the past and have always found them comfortable - no breaking in. The quality is always excellent and they look decent too. Delivery as expected and I was wearing them within 4 days.
No complaints.

Gra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool as an Eskimo's Snatch, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these things.

I've been after some scruffy looking brown boots for a while and was worried about buying, without trying on, but they fit great. Were comfortable enough to walk around London the day after I got them, without any rubbing, or blisters.

Happy as...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great Expectations!, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to wear Hush Puppies many years ago , and they were lovely shoes.
These were very disappointing, they looked so good on the page, they were too large for a 9 1/2, and I looked like Charlie Chaplain in them, the heel was not high enough, so my foot was turned upwards with the shape of them. So they were returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Striking colour, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are comfortable and I have had several complimentary comments on the colour. If they were also available in red, green or even yellow, I would buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, well made product and love the colour, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery. Good quality, well made product and love the colour. Needed something a bit more smart/casual to wear and these fit the bill perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality you'd expect, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought desert boots before but not good quality. You get what you pay for and these are excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit, nice colour but had to return for a refund because they were quite scratched up and marked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, really good quality, comfortable would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most comfortable boots I've ever bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Desert II, Men's Desert Boots
£63.00 - £100.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews