Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
How could it fail to please. Andy Murray is a great tennis player and created history by winning Wimbledon last year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
The sound and picture quality are good. This box set was everything I had hoped for and a really nice treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
haven't watched yet, but happy to have a bit of history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Glad I bought this. Not just as a great sporting occasion but very interesting pack. The man behind the racquet is very funny and show the real side to Andy Murry.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Brought this as a Christmas present for my mum and she was really pleased . A great gift for any one who like tennis to own wonderful piece of history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Very pleased with the DVD arrived in good time and was good value for money I would recommend it to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Having been lucky enough to watch Andy win Wimbledon from Henman Hill or should I say Murray Mound :) I wanted to have this collectors Edition as so match excitement on the hill that day was impossible to really see the match in detail...
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Bought this for my mum, and we can now rewatch the match without feeling nervous! Also I love being able to see Gerard Butler, Bradley Cooper and Tom Hiddleston again!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Used to dislike Andy Murrary, but I was cheering him on this Wimbledon and it was as good a final as the one in 2008. (Maybe not as dramatic) but still awesome!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)