Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
Highly recommended, The man behind the racket gave a superb glimpse in to the world of Andy Murray and allows us to see this sometimes misunderstood man both professionally and personally, What a wonderful guy !
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I lost my recording so had to buy another. I could not be without this! Sad that the documentary doesn't have the original music which I thought added to the excitement of it all. Would have also loved more build-up from the BBC. But otherwise, what's not to like about this marvellous occasion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
If you are an Andy Murray fan which I am you will love this brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
We all know the story. Just great to have a record of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Very happy with this video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Excellent video, worth every penny. The only downside is the commentary . The introduction commentary is weak and not at all convincing . I'm not convinced that the match commentary is the original and is a bit faint and sometimes hard to follow. Despite this I was still very animated while watching. Loved it.
33 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
A wonderful way to re-live the magic of the 2013 Wimbledon Final. Good quality and detail, includes all key points and moments, with great commentary. Fantastic value for money, I would recommend to any tennis/Wimbledon fan or anyone that wants to re-live this historic moment in British tennis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
After watching the game live last year it was a good keepsake for future viewing and being its a collectors edition the added extras are a good insight in to the 2013 championship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
I would like to say that the DVDs of the final and the man behind the racket is totally fantastic and i have totally enjoyed watching it and it is totally worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Fabulous to watch this over and over again! This has been a long time coming for British tennis lets hope Andy can deliver more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)