Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
Bought as a birthday present for my son, he has had it for 1 week it is absolute garbage. It took 4 hours to download minion rush then another hour to load by the time it had finished my son had lost interest my old comador 64 was quicker! Whenever we have tried to download any games or videos it says 'timed out' after a maximum of 2 seconds. The camera screen has fuzzy lines across it and the picture quality is shocking. I have contacted the seller to return the product abs I am now awaiting their reply, it's such a shame this has been so poor as most of the reviews we read where positive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I find this tablet very frustrating. It has a few plus points, the screen is clear and the keyboard is fine but consistantly does not do what is asked of it, a poor product in my estimation
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I decided on buying this tablet...BIG MISTAKE !! the volume is terrible, can hardly hear it, but the worst thing about it for me was.. i bought it for speed as my laptop was so slow, this is even slower, takes forever to watch a you tube clip.. buffers every couple of seconds,and you can hardly hear it... a complete waste of money,, i received mine today, and im printing off a return slip as i write this... garbage quality, garbage sound , and garbage speed... look elsewhere.. im just surprised amazon even sell it to be honest be as well selling this particular tablet in the pound shop.. still not even worth that!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Does what it say's but be very wary, as i had to send the first one back and had to settle for a lesser version as I couldn't get my money back as I paid with a amazon voucher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I brought this tablet as i wanted a tablet to take away with me as i did'nt want to tap my laptop with me, it hasn't let me down, for the money i paid it's well worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
very good price arrived on time well package husband loves it except sound not good but good value for the money only had it couple weeks will see how it goes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
A great first table for my 13yr old, he thinks its great and I have recommended it to friends. I would advise buying a memory card to go with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This is a great wee tablet 'very powerful battery and quick to load up 'great great great great value 'you won't be disappointed with this tablet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Lets face it - no matter how long a tablet takes to 'boot up' - once a film or music is playing, or a web site is loaded, they are all the same.
Saying that, this one is quicker than most to do what it's supposed to, and the daughter will only let you take it from her cold, dead clammy hands :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Bought this tablet, Box came damaged and l when switched on looked like been used. Went to charge and wouldnt charge or even turn on at all.. Sent back to seller My gadgets waiting for a response will let you know ?
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 57 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)