Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very slick 2d action.
Very slick 2d action. Great little platformer based on the ray man franchise. Works very well in my sons kindle fire. Plenty of gameplay for the money too, definitely recommend.
Published 12 months ago by D. J. Harper

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend as it would not download onto my Kindle Fire ...
Would not recommend as it would not download onto my Kindle Fire HD. My young son is very disappointed and I have requested a refund.
Published 5 months ago by AC Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very slick 2d action., 3 Dec 2013
By 
D. J. Harper "Presentwise" (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
Very slick 2d action. Great little platformer based on the ray man franchise. Works very well in my sons kindle fire. Plenty of gameplay for the money too, definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 30 Jan 2014
By 
K. Clark "kcnbob" (Sunderland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
I got this free app for my kindle as I had it for my iphone and enjoyed it thoroughly.
Really addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so so, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
Great game for kids but takes forever to load. It's a lot of fun playing it. My nephew loves it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
I my Kindle Fire HD yesterday and this was one of the five apps I bought for it, so far I haven't even opened any of the other games because this game is so addictive and easily accessible. The controls are fluid and the animations and art style is just a treat for the eyes. GET THIS GAME!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
Cant Get Pass a level but a very good title by ubisoft without a dout,I will get pass it one day....one day 0.0
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rayman fiesta., 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
I gave this a five star rating as it is a brilliant game. So colourful. I like that if not got all coins, lums, crowns got on any level, you can always go back on any previous levels to get them.I highly reccomend this game, enjoyable for all ages.

reguards
Eileen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Rayman? You'll love this, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
Another great Rayman game, it's got new dimensions to the levels which definitely keep your fingers on your toes so to speak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you need to love it, 22 Nov 2013
By 
S. Woods "Steve" (W.Mids) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
This game is probably one of the best mini games on a tablet and the best-selling game in the universe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant! But There is a tiny Lag., 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
This is a really good game and it is much Better than rayman jungle run, it might just me MY Kindle fire but it does lag a bit. It has an amazing variety of Levels. It is a shame that one small lag (freezing and stuttering) has to ruin such an addictive game. It passes time for the player very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend as it would not download onto my Kindle Fire ..., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayman Fiesta Run (App)
Would not recommend as it would not download onto my Kindle Fire HD. My young son is very disappointed and I have requested a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rayman Fiesta Run
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews