Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
Wmy wife is THE Disney fan so was excited to buy this for Xmas.

Its a bit less appealing than I thought from the picture (you should the guy who photo-shopped it more) but its OK as a novelty.

And, the music is awful - but you can turn it off.

It could have been great, but I think its relay for kids, not collectors. Its also quite expensive for what it is.

However its unique and there are very few things like this in the UK - in the USA there is a much bigger and better selection.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Very nice to look at not as good as advert picture. Music play back not enjoyable and poor quality, disappointed.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
I love it, if you look on internet can see working product. It's perfect for Christmas, was a considered purchase but will be used for many years to come
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
A big success with the children, grandchildren and adults. Lots of time spent simply mesmerised by the amazing detail on this Christmas special
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Had a issues with item all sorted now great service and customer service great item looking forward to Xmas this year to put it out
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
FANTASTIC PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER.VERY WELL MADE AND PRESENTED.WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
This item arrived in super fast time and excellent condition, well made , can't wait to put it on display at Christmas as my granddaughter loves Disney and will enjoy finding where all the characters are.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Will look good in our new kitchen extension this xmas. Cheap too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Unfortunately we had to return this item as it was faulty. It was also the second time we have returned this as the previous one was also faulty.
However I think had the item worked it would have been a very nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
The most beautiful thing I have ever seen for a complete Disney geek if you don't already have one you should deffenetly get one just perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)