Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars152
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
This is very pretty, my granddaughters love this, so easy to wear too.would make good Xmas presents, would recommend this
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas cracker filler for 14 yr old daughter- cost £2.50 so should have had low expectations but surprised at the brevity of wear before the bracelet exploded! Have gifted others so hope they last a little longer!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I ordered several pieces of turquoise jewellery from this site and was so pleased to find they all mix and match
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Pretty little braclet, but you do get what you pay, it's not as heavy as I thought but it does look nice.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Please see my review of Yazilind Jewellery Retro Tibetan Silver Silpada necklace pendant from 5th April. Great value items. Will definitely be buying more.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
A pretty little bracelet which is a lovely colour blue and silver . It is ideal to wear in the summer and looks very nice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
arrived on time and is a nice gift for older member of the family. Good its value for money as well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
This was brought for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. The bracelet is very well made and looks pretty and especially suitable for a gift for someone with a birthday in December as Turquoise is the December birthstone. Highly recommended for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Nice bracelet and matches other items I bought at the same time - although it is a little small for me, and I am an average size person - I do find it a little difficult to do up myself but a nice item all the same. Just have to get a little help to fasten it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This jewellery is made in Northern india. I like it very much. It is well made and the price was very good value. It is perfect costume jewellery, if you need a certain item to match an outfit. It also supports a small community who make the jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)