Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars172
3.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Frozen-Bowling BagChange
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2014
Very disappointed, think people are trading off the Frozen brand. Very small, not what I expected at all and definately not worth the money. Could buy better and cheaper off a market stall
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Total rip off. The bag looks nothing like the picture and is way overpriced.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I bought this for my daughters 9th birthday but it is too small. Maybe ok for younger children. Wouldn't recommend it
0Comment18 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Ordered as a gift, was disappointed that the recipient posted a photo and it's a pencil case not a bag.
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
To anyone thinking of purchasing this item, please don't. I was very shocked and disappointed when I received this item. It was so small and considering the price very very poor quality/value for money.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Much too small for the price
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
A smaller bag than I'd expected, but good quality and prompt delivery
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Much smaller than I anticipated. I thought it would be overnight bag size but it's really quite small. Overpriced, but my 2 year old grand daughter will love it regardless.
Arrived next day with no problems.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I hadn't read the other reviews before I bought this for my neice - it is TINY!!! Perhaps a bowling ball for a Barbie doll would fit in it, but that's about it. Not impressed and will have to now find lots of (tiny) things to pack it out with otherwise it looks like I bought it for 99p. Not impressed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I Love it I know my daughter will also. I was almost put off due to previous reviews about the size of the bag but was glad I just brought it! The bag is not too small at all! It's the perfect size for a child.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.