Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great retrospective but 2 poorly edited tracks on CD2.
I am a big fan of Gabrielle's and mainly bought this for the 7 new tracks on CD1. It's a great compilation of most of her singles and some of her best album tracks. Personally I would have preferred "Find Your Way" from the 1st album and "Our Love Is Over" from the 2nd album to be included, instead of SEVEN tracks from her last album "Always", but those tracks are very...
Published 8 months ago by Mark N

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars some pop queen from the 1980's
If you liked the eighties this might be for you, if not, it's a tough album to listen to. Two strong tracks - the rest is superfluous.
Published 1 month ago by siena wild


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT ALBUM, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GABRIELLE never fails to impress her fan's, she has the most incredible voice and fabulous tone, What an album *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant cd, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a really lovely CD I bought it after seeing her on Paul o'grady show singing from this CD it was beautiful go and get it now and you will love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great Album, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
New Single "Say Goodbye" is an instand classic and should have made the top 10, If you are a fan then this is a must
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab u lus, 4 Dec 2013
By 
JEANETTE "lucas107" (Bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful album. Worth the wait for this new album. Some slight remix and also new songs as well.
Don't wait, buy it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Take the rough with the smooth, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes all the Hits are on here but there's other tracks that don't really cut the mustard. I just found myself feeling a bit disappointed when I listened to it. Maybe it will grow on me, if not I'll just be fast forwarding t the better known songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a present so not really my scene
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gabrielle., 26 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's Gabrielle. What can you say? No surprises, no exciting bits... Just Gabrielle. So just as described. If you like that sort of thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews