Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
If you're going to leave it 14 years to release another single then this is the PERFECT comeback song!!!! Amazing all-round, well done Mr B!
Published 9 months ago by Miss E. L. Taylor

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
awful.
Published 26 days ago by Jacob


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 19 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
If you're going to leave it 14 years to release another single then this is the PERFECT comeback song!!!! Amazing all-round, well done Mr B!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy and fun, 18 Nov 2013
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
Love this tune, really grown on me. It's great to sign along to in the car and I still love the Barlow's voice. Fly highhhhhhhh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good memories of this song, 5 May 2014
By 
Andromeda Descendent (Tarn Vedra) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
I always find it difficult reviewing songs, as the best way to find out if you like it is to just listen, but sometimes I just want to add my voice to say "I like this" and share a little bit with others about why I like it.

I have two memories associated with this song. The first is that great advert that Gary did with the (Compare The) Meerkats and the other is listening to him sing it on New Year's Day. I can’t listen to it without thinking of both of those things. Who cares if other people don't think he's the coolest person to listen to. It's a great feel good song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let me go, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
I absolutely love this song and when you see it on you tube its really great its my favorite song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
Love Gary Barlow and this album is fantastic to listen to. Great new album, excellent song's and a bit of everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let it go, 22 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
not alot you can say about music, you either like it or you dont....this one I like so I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
Another of those songs that you hear on radio and it stays in your head. Had to add it to my collection on iTunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thought provoking song, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
I love the song, very up beat but when you listen to the words thought provoking. It's about losing someone but the song is uplifting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let Me Go
Let Me Go by Gary Barlow
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews