Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
If upon hearing a few lines of a new song for the first time makes you search the internet to hear more & more because you cannot wait for its release then you must go go go & buy buy the catchy little number.
If &when that happens to me that song will always definitely be one a hit.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I can't help singing along to this, it's an amazing tune from an amazing singer/songwriter. I love how it's a 'break-up' song but with an up-tempo beat and so even though the lyrics are quite sad, it makes you feel uplifted and good. One of the best songs this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 8 March 2014
A good song to have a sing along to from the great Gary Barlow, this is a song that you can have in a concert that all would know the words to ,i would think that this would be a good tune to get all up on the dance floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
i heard this song for the first time on coronation street he was singing with the mearcats fell in love with this song so glad i got it now play it every day well done gary excellent song and artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Don't particularly like him but this cd is very good and the music is original with some touching lyrics,he really is quite a good songwriter,not as good as myself though HA-HA,only joking.TJ120
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
What a brilliant song, saw Gary Perform this on X-Factor tonight. I look forward to the release of the new album next week and hope the song makes it to the number one slot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
A uplifting and exciting song from Gary - this new sound is much better than the 90's albums he previously released. A must buy for your 2014 soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Gary Barlow can do no wrong and his latest song goes to prove that. Absolutely excellent, love it, can't wait for his latest album to become available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Another cracking tune from Gary!! his new solo venture has made us GBArmy very proud! If you like this go and buy 'Since i saw you last' xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
another one of garys hits, buy this and you wont resist singing along to it.even better if you remember him singing it with the meerkats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.