Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, great artist., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
A uplifting and exciting song from Gary - this new sound is much better than the 90's albums he previously released. A must buy for your 2014 soundtrack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars let me go., 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
another one of garys hits, buy this and you wont resist singing along to it.even better if you remember him singing it with the meerkats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Gary., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
He is a favourite as he does not need to swear to get his music accepted.This track has the wow factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Let Me Go, 8 Mar 2014
By 
C. I. Smith "c i c smith" (Kent,UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
A good song to have a sing along to from the great Gary Barlow, this is a song that you can have in a concert that all would know the words to ,i would think that this would be a good tune to get all up on the dance floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The kids and me just love it, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
Gary at his best, a simple, well crafted uplifting pop song, great to sing and dance to, always on in our house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars let me go, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
had this sent to my phone and the music was very clear very happy with the download will do it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let Me Go, 23 Feb 2014
By 
ginabina (London England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
What is there it to like by anything write or sung. Y the breast Gary Barlow!!! It's a great song and beautifully sung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gary barlow, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
i heard this song for the first time on coronation street he was singing with the mearcats fell in love with this song so glad i got it now play it every day well done gary excellent song and artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let Me Go, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
One of Gary's best yet. Enjoyed the Corrie version with the Meerkats. Let's hope Gary has many more like this to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go buy it..., 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Me Go (MP3 Download)
If upon hearing a few lines of a new song for the first time makes you search the internet to hear more & more because you cannot wait for its release then you must go go go & buy buy the catchy little number.
If &when that happens to me that song will always definitely be one a hit.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb13b69c0)

This product

Let Me Go
Let Me Go by Gary Barlow
Buy MP3 Album0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews