Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sickly sweet pop, but love it!
Heard "Say something" and absolutely loved it so had to give this album a try. To me it sounds very much like Mika's music. Its very different to what I normally tend to listen to (Rock or Vocal trance) but it is a very enjoyable change.
Standout tracks for me are "Rockstar", "I dont wanna love somebody else", "Land of opportunity" and...
Published 16 months ago by J. Piper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good album. Lots of different styles. Love say something.
Published 4 months ago by Jill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars a great little album, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
Loved the album, listen to it all the time in my car. I sometimes find myself humming the tunes in my head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Indulgent break up album, 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
If you need a few tunes to get you through the hurt of breaking up this will help.
Though once you are over it you will need to listen to something cheerful to make you smile again.
Songs well written, quirky too in places. Will be interesting to see what they follow up with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
An amazing an album by a great band! Hope that they go really far. Every song is just as impressive as the next with a really good mix of slow and upbeat songs! Will be looking out for any future releases! Big fan!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album purchased off of the back of Say Something, 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
Great Album purchased off of the back of Say Something. easy listen and other favourite tracks include everybody's gay and I don't want to love somebody else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Big Album!!!! love it., 18 Sept. 2014
By 
A. Burt "A Burt" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
Just received this and I haven't been able to turn it off. Every song is great :-) Very happy, I can't wait to see where they go from here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Big World, 4 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
Brilliant CD, only heard one track before I bought it and am pleased to say all the tracks are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic album, it's the quiet ones you have to watch, they are awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There is a great big fan out there., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
loving this album. inspired music. can't stop playing this brilliant cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
Good album. Lots of different styles. Love say something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Is There Anybody Out There? (Audio CD)
Just love all songs!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Is There Anybody Out There?
Is There Anybody Out There? by A Great Big World (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews