Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars11
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2013
On kindle fire HD the initial video and the help video do not work. Try looking in the FAQs for a solution and all topics are empty! Kind of makes you wonder if it is actually worth trying to use it given the risk of something else not working.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
very easy to use,
Learn at your own pace,
allows you to go back and look at previous flash cards,
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I have just started to use this and am finding it easy to use. It doesn't take much time but it is best to use it twice a day and it is not always easy to remember the second go. I am trying to get into the habit of first thing in the morning and early evening. It will be good if I can persevere!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Other reviews have said these products (french,italian) are not working the Spanish version is working perfectly for me and the price is fantastic for what you get would definitely recommend this product for any one wanting to learn basic Spanish
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Brilliantly designed to make learning a new language as easy as possible in short and enjoyable sessions. Best way to learn a language I've experienced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Didn't work at all on a Nexus 4 phone, but works OK on my LG3 tablet. Looks very good so far, but disappointed at it not working on phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Does not lead you in. It is expected that you can already speak the language and this is just a test
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Quite like this learn Spanish with MosaLingua, very easy to use and very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Having tried countless Holiday Spanish courses and forgotten most of what I learned before the next holiday, I decided to give this a go. I am visiting it for about 5/10 minutes twice a day and am finding I am beginning to make progress.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
cannot comment never received it, am learning Spanish at university and just wanted something I could access on bus train plane etc swiftly , a bit of revision
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.