Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
very easy to use,
Learn at your own pace,
allows you to go back and look at previous flash cards,
Published 8 months ago by SHAZZZA

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No video or FAQs
On kindle fire HD the initial video and the help video do not work. Try looking in the FAQs for a solution and all topics are empty! Kind of makes you wonder if it is actually worth trying to use it given the risk of something else not working.
Published 8 months ago by T. WALLER


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No video or FAQs, 5 Dec 2013
By 
T. WALLER (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn Spanish with MosaLingua (App)
On kindle fire HD the initial video and the help video do not work. Try looking in the FAQs for a solution and all topics are empty! Kind of makes you wonder if it is actually worth trying to use it given the risk of something else not working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn Spanish with MosaLingua (App)
very easy to use,
Learn at your own pace,
allows you to go back and look at previous flash cards,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars other reviews, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn Spanish with MosaLingua (App)
Other reviews have said these products (french,italian) are not working the Spanish version is working perfectly for me and the price is fantastic for what you get would definitely recommend this product for any one wanting to learn basic Spanish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ola, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn Spanish with MosaLingua (App)
I have just started to use this and am finding it easy to use. It doesn't take much time but it is best to use it twice a day and it is not always easy to remember the second go. I am trying to get into the habit of first thing in the morning and early evening. It will be good if I can persevere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great App, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn Spanish with MosaLingua (App)
Having tried countless Holiday Spanish courses and forgotten most of what I learned before the next holiday, I decided to give this a go. I am visiting it for about 5/10 minutes twice a day and am finding I am beginning to make progress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars never received it !!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn Spanish with MosaLingua (App)
cannot comment never received it, am learning Spanish at university and just wanted something I could access on bus train plane etc swiftly , a bit of revision
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learn Spanish with MosaLingua
3.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews