Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Home (Platinum Edition)
I bought this album on the stregnth of one track (Waiting All Night) and after playing several times and at the ripe old age of 63 just love it. Just a great mixture jazz funk, soul and even a bit of pop! Brilliant album and fantastic value!
Published 9 months ago by John Porter

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars flatters to deceive
hmmm, this album is ok but certainly not the epoch making bumpin' collection that some other reviewers make out. there are a few memorable foot tappers but also too many that are just padding. i got the luxe version of the album but heaven knows what i paid extra for as amazon don't bother saying in any of their descriptions. for the toons that involuntarily make your...
Published 14 months ago by jps


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rudimental - class act, 8 Jan 2014
I love this group and the album is brilliant. Such a mix of different sounds I enjoy the fact that they use different vocalists it brings something different to the mix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the album and best is i can play it any where i go woooohoooooo
give a 5 star rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic album, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought after word of mouth reviews, stunning album covers many moods. Definitely an album that will become a go to for many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 May 2013
Love this album. I was looking forward to this since feelthe love last year and its as good as I thought it would be. Keep making music Rudimental!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Debut album with some unexpected tracks, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw these in Birmingham and had to buy the album straight after. A variety of music from Drum & Bass to Regge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Platinum Edition) (Audio CD)
great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Platinum Edition) (Audio CD)
On repeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Home (Platinum Edition)
Home (Platinum Edition) by Rudimental (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews