Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great (lighweigt, good looking and fast delivery)
Fits brilliantly. Great delivery ( came early ) Looks great and overall great quality. I charges nearly all of my electrical equipment and works fine. I will definitely buy more products from this seller. Not a single problem! :D
Published 7 months ago by Nathan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful
If i could leave no stars i would! This broke after using it once and even then it took over 3 hours to charge my phone (normally takes just over an hour) wish i hadnt wasted my money
Published 5 months ago by MrsP


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great (lighweigt, good looking and fast delivery), 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits brilliantly. Great delivery ( came early ) Looks great and overall great quality. I charges nearly all of my electrical equipment and works fine. I will definitely buy more products from this seller. Not a single problem! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but tip too long., 30 Dec 2013
By 
Keith Burke (Dublin 12, Dublin Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice Micro USB cable. Looses a star as the Micro metal tip is a little too long. It doesn't go fully into the hole. Stop sniggering down the back.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with this product no more standing around near power points to send a txt!! It works perfect and arrived in a couple of days!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and value., 30 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Paul Richardson (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a longer, but visible lead, so that my son could play and charge his Hudl without having to hide behind the sofa for his lead to reach. It does the intended job superbly, at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bright colour, long "nose" on the small end which goes into my ngm phone without me trimming with the vegetable knife. Flat design avoids tangling too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One too small one just right, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got two cables, one is a really good fit and the other one is a little smalland falls out if the phone is moved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If i could leave no stars i would! This broke after using it once and even then it took over 3 hours to charge my phone (normally takes just over an hour) wish i hadnt wasted my money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great customer service, decent cable., 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Connection is a bit long but I assume that's for compatibility with all devices. Nice decent cable, unsure about strength.

Received two cables, one had been damaged in transit by the courier. Contacted seller and we resolved the issue, nice fast reply and perfect customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
By 
christopher greenfield (scarborough, n yorks United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Nice product after 2 months of ownership.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent lead thats really tangle free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews