Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
Arrived very quickly in time for my holiday. They are just as described, the colour is lovely. Very comfortable and look great. Highly recommend for holidays and indoor wear at this time of year.
Published on 8 Nov. 2012 by Lynda Lown

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Top broke off in 2 months
Very disappointed , the top came off in only after 2 months of use at home. Will not buy this product again.
Published 23 months ago by avinay


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool Purchase, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Haviananas. They are just so comfortable and these are no different. I will definately be buying more colours...because I#m sad like that :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly in time for my holiday. They are just as described, the colour is lovely. Very comfortable and look great. Highly recommend for holidays and indoor wear at this time of year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never without a pair., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have three pairs at the moment, had Havaianas for a few years now, all different colours. Love them, so comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 14 May 2014
By 
M. Taylor "TINKERBELL" (SPAIN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing much I can say about Havaianas apart from they are brilliant. I've had many pairs of these over the years and they wear well, and look great. Well worth paying the extra money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best flip-flops EVER!, 23 July 2013
By 
Sara Fors (Danderyd, Sweden) - See all my reviews
During summer i practically live in my Havaianas, so comfortable even for me who suffers from intermittent back- and knee pain. I can walk all day in these and feet, legs and back are happy:)
The colour is lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - same excellent quality, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Havainas are THE best flip flops.
They are soft, cushion your sole perfectly so are great to walk in, not just lounge in, and the top strap and toe post are made of soft rubber instead of plastic so don't rub between your toes.
They come in an amazing range of styles and colours, and are well worth paying lisghty extra for. My last pair lasted 5 summers before they finally had to be let go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 8 Nov. 2012
By 
The delivery was very prompt. Arrived in a branded Havianas box. Great colour. The make is the well known sturdy Haviana make. The colours are great. Made the perfect gift for a friend moving to Australia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my new fave, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these for my upcoming holiday as I'm always uncomfortable in high heels. I've tried them on and they are so comfortable I know I'm going to be wearing them every day! I wish they weren't so pricey otherwise I would have them in every colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wait for summer now that I have these beautiful flip flops. Always a loyal fan of havaianas and buzzing that this year I have such good colours. Arrived very quickly and fit great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 20 Aug. 2013
These flip flops were very comfy, good quality and a good price, they arrived only a couple of days after my purchase and with free delivery charge. Was very happy with my purchase, lovely summery colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Havaianas Brasil Sandals Grey 9-10 UK
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews