Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love this pair of Filp flops
Very summerish color. I don't find there's any difference from the pair that I bought in Selfridges. I Loved them so much.
Published 11 months ago by Ivy Gao

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong sizing advertised
A UK 8 isi not an EU44. Amazon's sizing comparison table has it down as 41 (which is what i am in European sizes). So, it was the wrong size advertised. Waste of time.
Published 7 months ago by Suse


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love this pair of Filp flops, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very summerish color. I don't find there's any difference from the pair that I bought in Selfridges. I Loved them so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a UK size 4, these are perfect fit and were much cheaper than on shoe websites. I prefer the slim fitting Havaianas as the thicker straps hurt my feet. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair at a great, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Women's Slim Logo Flip Flops (Shoes)
My wife loves haviannas so when this pair came up in the sale I just had to buy them for her,in the summer she lives in them.
She must have at least 20 pairs , these ones really stand out with the white and see through pink strap. Great pair at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect flip flops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A*, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars havaianas, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great flip flops and alot cheap than in the shops.fit perfect and comfy too also fast delivery which is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic flip flops, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great quality product. I live in flip flops every summer and these are so comfortable and durable. Such a vibrant summery colour combination too! Very quick delivery, would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flops, 11 Oct. 2014
By 
Miss E. L. Stiles "Ella" (England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Havanas. The choice of colours are great and the size fits perfectly as expected. My only slight reservation is that a white sole does tend to look dirtier quicker and is harder to keep clean so I tend to buy a coloured sole. But I would still definitely recommend Havianas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong sizing advertised, 11 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A UK 8 isi not an EU44. Amazon's sizing comparison table has it down as 41 (which is what i am in European sizes). So, it was the wrong size advertised. Waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews