Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liquorice
Bought as a present for someone who'd said no chocolate but is known to enjoy liquorice. Perfect the box comes with sealed packs inside so you can enjoy the goodies over months and it keeps fresh.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. David Piper

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money NOT
This was purchased for a present I feel it was expensive for the contents & whould say this is not a giant box. Since then we have boxed the same types sweets for half the cost with better packaging. We will not be using the same supplier again
Published 11 months ago by mr neil sawyer


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money NOT, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
This was purchased for a present I feel it was expensive for the contents & whould say this is not a giant box. Since then we have boxed the same types sweets for half the cost with better packaging. We will not be using the same supplier again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liquorice, 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. David Piper "David" (Bassetlaw) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
Bought as a present for someone who'd said no chocolate but is known to enjoy liquorice. Perfect the box comes with sealed packs inside so you can enjoy the goodies over months and it keeps fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever liquor ice giant box, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
Absolutely fab box of goodies my husband loves everything in it from the sherbet to all the sweets ,nothing in it that he didn't like xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
Great gift, bought for 83 yr step dads birthday, he loved it and so did everyone else, loved the little bags as cud take sweets out in pocket wen away from home, nice touch, wud highly recommend and would definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yummy!, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
Great for everyone who loves liquorice, keep mine on my coffee table for guests to pig out on. every type of liquorice you could think of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Liquorice Selection, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
My Grandma loved this selection box for her 81st birthday. I wish that some of the sweets in the box were available separately as they are really nice but I can't find them anywhere on Amazon or eBay. Very nicely packaged in a good quality box. All of the sweets are wrapped or in packets inside the box so they stay fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delicious delightful delectable, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
I adore LIQUORICE and this is the best selection that I have come across anywhere.

The selection has everything that I could want in my favourite of all sweets.

There is the added bonus that LIQUORICE helps to keep you regular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with this product, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
Very happy with this product. Bought as a last minute Christmas present it arrived next day, which was really great.
The box is very stylish and not immediately obvious as to content which prolongs the 'reveal'.
Contents are randomly packed which encourages a good rummage through the different packs.
Expiry dates on items are at least 5 months with the majority much longer.
All in all very good. The recipient was very happy. Some reviews suggest this is not giant and is too expensive. Size is not huge but the content is more than adequate. As a gift package the price seems appropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Box, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
Bought for the father in law for Xmas, he was in his element with the great choice of liquorice. A little pricey, but beats the usual socks and hankies for the festive season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Liquorice, but not amazing, 19 Feb. 2014
By 
Greg Mills (Twickenham, London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX (Misc.)
There's definitely a lot of liquorice here, but mostly of the plastic-y kind rather than being a magical flavoursome liquorice experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Ever Liquorice GIANT BOX
£28.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews